You can now add a new team member with the role of Viewer. They will have read-only access to your account.
|Team member role|
Viewers can not run/add/edit/delete/disable/enable/export cronjobs as well as make any change to your account.
They can not change your account plan but can renew your account.
The role is available in the Business plan only.